We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Teri Baatein (feat. Akshay Agarwal & Shivangi Bhayana)

from 4 by Sifar



from 4, track released December 22, 2017
Written and Composed by Akshay Agarwal and Gaurav Tiwari

Vocals by Amit Yadav and Shivangi Bhayana
Guitars and Keyboards by Amit Yadav and Akshay Agarwal
Bass by Smit Hajare
Drums by Deepak Singh

Produced by Amit Yadav
Mixed and Mastered by Amit Yadav


all rights reserved



Sifar UK

Official Website of the Rock band Sifar.

contact / help

Contact Sifar

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account