Posted on

Free Download

Please click on the download link below.



  • Amit Yadav: Vocals, Guitars, Programming, Mixing, Mastering
  • Deepak Singh: Drums
  • Sachin Mittra: Lead Guitars
  • Smit Hajare: Bass

Original Song Credits

  • From the movie ROCK ON!! (2008)
  • Written by Javed Akhtar
  • Composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy
  • Vocals by Farhan Akhtar