Sifar – 1

Free Download



  1. Main Jaaonga
  2. Roko Na Mujhe
  3. Chal Diye
  4. Mita Do
  5. Gunah
  6. Raasta
  7. Aakhiri Din
  8. Kala Aasman
  9. Commonwealth Insaan
  10. TV


Tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 9, 10 written and composed by Amit Yadav
Tracks 2, 6, 7, 8 written and composed by Anshul Bansal


Vocals, Guitars, and Synths by Amit Yadav
Bass by Yapang Lemtur
Drums by Deepak Singh


Guitar Solo on “Commonwealth Insaan” by Saibal Basu
Guitar Intro on “Kala Aasman” by Anshul Bansal
Bass on “Gunah”, and “Raasta” by Amit Yadav
Drums on “Gunah” by Amit Yadav
Backing Vocals on “TV” by Yapang Lemtur

Recording Engineers: Amit Yadav, Sachin Mittra, and Sukhamrit Soin
Mixing and Mastering Engineer: Gaurav Dayal

Music Producer, Arranger: Amit Yadav
Executive Producer: Gaurav Dayal

Graphics Art: J. J. Verhoef