Sifar – 2

Free Download

Enter your email and get a free download link!

Email *

Download/ Stream

Sifar’s music is available on various digital stores including
OK Listen | Bandcamp | Apple Music | Spotify | Saavn | Gaana | Google Play & more



  1. Daastan
  2. Shaitan
  3. Aaj Kal
  4. Tarse
  5. Dhuan
  6. Sapney
  7. Chhattis Baar Suna
  8. Mita Do (Remix by Sachin Mittra)

Album Credits

All songs Written and Composed by Amit Yadav except:
“Tarse” Written by Amit Yadav and Anshul Bansal, and composed by Amit Yadav
“Dhuan” Written and Composed by Anshul Bansal

All Vocals, Guitars, Bass and Synths by Amit Yadav
All Drums by Deepak Singh


Synths on “Shaitan” by Guarav Dayal
Guitars on “Daastan” by Amit Yadav, Mark Aranha, and Saibal Basu
Guitar solo on “Tarse” by Saibal Basu
Bass on “Aaj Kal”, “Sapney”, and “Chhattis Baar Suna” by Yapang Lemtur
Drums on “Shaitan” and “Daastan” by Amit Yadav
Backing Vocals on “Sapney” and “Chhattis Baar Suna” by Yapang Lemtur

and “Mita Do (Remix by Sachin Mittra)” was Re-Arranged and Remixed by Sachin Mittra

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Beatfactory Music
Recording Engineers: Amit Yadav, Ash Muchley, and Rajat Nagpal

All tracks Mixed and Mastered by Amit Yadav except:
“Shaitan” Mixed and Mastered by Gaurav Dayal and Amit Yadav

Artwork by Christos G. Chiotis

Produced by Amit Yadav

Released on 2nd December 2013