Free Download

Enter your email and get a free download link!

Email *

Download/ Stream

Sifar’s music is available on various digital stores including
OK Listen | Bandcamp | Apple Music | Spotify | Saavn | Gaana | Google Play & more



Written and Composed by Amit Yadav
Vocals, Guitars, and Keys by Amit Yadav
Bass by Yapang Lemtur
Drums by Deepak Singh
Produced by Amit Yadav
Mixed and Mastered by Amit Yadav

Released December 2, 2013