Sifar Band Songs Download?

The above title is one of our most searched queries. So we thought we’d neatly put all the download links in one place:

Album “1″ Tracklist: (Click on the song name to go to download page. All downloads are free)

Download Album [Free]

01. Main Jaaonga
02. Roko Na Mujhe
03. Chal Diye
04. Mita Do
05. Gunah
06. Raasta
07. Aakhiri Din
08. Kala Aasman
09. Commonwealth Insaan
10. TV

Album “2″ Tracklist: (Click on the song name to stream online)

Download Album from [iTunes]

Buy Audio CD from [Flipkart]

01. Daastan
02. Shaitan
03. Aaj Kal
04. Tarse
05. Dhuan
06. Sapney
07. Chhattis Baar Suna
08. Mita Do (Remix by Sachin Mittra)

Universal Music!

We’re proud to announce that we’re now signed up with Universal Music and will be releasing our new album with them later this year. More updates to come soon!